News from the Cave …

Posted: September 2, 2011 by Patrick Dubuc in News
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Things have been going crazy lately for Team Dork.

Between work, back to school (For the kids), Irene and working nightshifts (For some of us at least) the time we have to work on our respective projects is very small. Also, there is ComicCon Montreal coming on the 17th and 18th and Wil has an awesome Mandalorian Armor he’s been working on so he want it to be ready by then. As for me, I have this EVA Foam futuristic armor … But I kinda hit a road bump … I don’t know where to go next with my design. Hope I can get it ready for ComicCon. On the other hand … I can’t wait to see what Zach Finfrock (BFX) and Ralis Khan has been cooking for that new show Mad Monster Lab that should be on this month!

Anyway, just wanted to keep you informed that we’re all alive and well … Just really really busy!

I will try to make a couple of paper props this week. These little things are getting popular!

Have a nice Dorky Day!

Patrick

Leave a Reply

