Update: Pat’s Futuristic Armor

Posted: August 25, 2011 by Patrick Dubuc in Props, Update, Work In Progress
Tags: , , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Things have been going crazy this week in my life so unfortunately, I didn’t had as much time as I wanted to work on my projects … There is although some work that has been done on my Futuristic Armor (See Work In Progress: Pat’s Futuristic Armor) … Here are some photos of what’s in the work:

 

Well … That’s it for now … I should have another update by the end of the day … Paint job mostly … But things are looking good! I should be ready for ComicCon!
 
Patrick

Comments
  1. Hoody says:

    Hell yes! I just got into a huge want to make awesome armor like you have been posting! Mind doing more of these step by step tutorials? I started one from the IndyMougl Video and it helped a ton!

Leave a Reply

